My walk in the autumn forest


“I tie my hat against wind and rain.”

20130921-G15-5952

“I let my trumpets sound loud!”

20130921-G15-5966

“My world is filled with colors.”

20130925-5D2-6238

“My autumn is the season for renewal.”

20130925-5D2-6257_8_9

About Olli Laasanen

Eyes and ears open. New and old. Jobs and hobbies. Pictures and music. Entertaining and serious. Change and stability. Nature and urban.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Happiness, Nature, Photo, photography, Valokuvaus and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My walk in the autumn forest

  1. alinakelo says:

    wonderland! beautiful photos! you reminded me how wondrous the life outside my window can be.

  2. Helena says:

    Vau, mitkä kuvat, miten tuollaisia yleensä saa onnistumaan? Mielettömän kauniita taideteoksia!!!

  3. Swati Singh says:

    Great photos, the last one is the best

  4. Calce says:

    Ovat Olli todella upeita kuvia! Tosi kiva nähdä.
    Itsekin olen käyttänyt jonkin verran HDR:ää nykyään, se tuo todella paljon enemmän mahdollisuuksia kun kontrastit ovat isoja.

Leave a Reply

